The Freier Department recorded this a couple of weeks ago at IPR, no click, no overdubs, just a little remixing by Jordan Hedlund. Jordan on piano, Dik Hedlund on bass, Chris Olson on guitar, Rich Manik on sax, Dave Schmalenberger on drums, Adam Rossmiller on Trumpet, Ethan Freier on trombone. Composed by Ethan Freier. I hope you like it!